Medico & Associates, LLC

Attorneys at Law

 

75 Holly Hill Lane, Suite 100

Greenwich, CT 06830 USA

 

Phone: (203) 661 8151

Fax:     (203) 661 0357

 

www.MedicoandAssociates.com

 

General Inquiries: info@medicoandassociates.com

 

Anthony J. Medico:  amedico@medicoandassociates.com

 

Frank Napolitano:  fnapolitano@medicoandassociates.com

 

Ronald J. Brien:  rbrien@medicoandassociates.com

 

Gillian Ingraham: gIngraham@medicoandassociates.com

 

Jennifer Rolfe:  jrolfe@medicoandassociates.com

 

Kristen K. Wilson:  kwilson@medicoandassociates.com

 

Mark W. Blanchard: mblanchard@medicoandassociates.com

 

Alexandra Duffy: aduffy@medicoandassociates.com

 

Lauren Brechlin: lbrechlin@medicoandassociates.com